WHERE ARE YOU FROM?

WHERE ARE YOU FROM?

Postby sherri » May 14th, 2011, 2:59 pm

This is the area we would like to have you post where you are from and any general information you would like others to know about yourself.

I will start by introducing myself. I am married and we live in Minnesota. My husband works for San Francisco fire so we see each other about 10 days a month. It is the perfect marriage. We each have two children from previous marriages, a boy and girl for each of us. Both of my children are married with children which are the light of my life....(five grand daughters). My husband's son will be getting married in July and his daughter is still in college. I have been using die cutting machines for five years and have been thru them all. I sold KNK, Pazzles and now Black Cat and I am sure you are all well aware of where my loyalty lies.
Sherri Jensen
That's Scrap, Inc.
sherri

Re: WHERE ARE YOU FROM?

Postby CaseysAngel » May 14th, 2011, 6:06 pm

Hi Everyone!!!!!!!!!

I'm Christy and I am from Southern Illinois. I have three kid's, twins Adam and Abby, and my little one Ally. My hubby and I live out in the country on what we call our little mini farm.LOL I am a stay at home mom who loves to craft.

I can't wait to meet you all. I am using the Black Cat Cougar and I absolutely LOVE LOVE LOVE it!!!!!!

God Bless,
Christy
CaseysAngel

Postby rachellann » May 14th, 2011, 6:44 pm

Hello I am rachellann
I am from southern Iowa.,I have 5 children ages 29,25,21,12 10 and 5 grandchildren soon to be 6 come july. I get to be a stay at home mom and have fun making files to share.
I use the 18: Blackcat Cougar but also have a a US cuuters- MH-871 and also the gazelle, soft ware i use includes Sure cuts alot, Make the cut , inscape and signcut, and as soon as the new software is released from Blackcat i will use that too.

Enjoy crafting as it soothes the soul.
Rachellann
Helping where I can when I can.
Using a 24" Silver Bullet Pro and also have a 18" Cougar